THE BIHAR LAND TRIBUNAL				
Friday, The 14 September 2018				
IN COURT NO. 2 (AT 12.30 AM)				
THE REGISTRAR				
Cases Cause List				
SI. NO.	TOKEN NO.	PETITIONER NAME	SUBJECT	PETITIONER ADVOCATE
1	TMP/2018/243	THE STATE OF BHAR THROUGH COLLECTOR SAMASTIPUR & ANR	MUTATION	MR NIRMAL KUMAR SPL GP
2	TMP/2018/594	ABHINANDAN SINGH	BLDR	MR DHIRENDRA KUMAR JHA
3	TMP/2018/595	PRADYUMAN KUMAR RAI & ANR	BLDR	MR NARESH NANDAN
4	TMP/2018/597	JAGDISH PRASAD GUPTA	LAND CEILING	MR PRAMOD KUMAR MISHRA
5	TMP/2018/636	HARISH CHANDRA JHA & ANR	PRE-EMPTION	MR SUNIL KUMAR SINGH